Agriculture/forestry at St. Peter's to buy - 119881001-23

Your Contact person

BOE St. Peter's

296 Grant Road, Richmond

Property details

areaSelling price
526091 m² CHF 85‘000.-

Facts & Figures

Plot area
526.091 m²

Costs

Selling price:
CHF 85‘000.-

More information

  • Country Side
  • Ocean View
  • View - Moutain

Description

Cape Breton 2 large partially wooded land in the Seaview district for sale.

Wide land, wild forests and an indescribable nature. Living in Canada - whether temporary or permanent - does not have to remain a dream. A breathtaking backdrop between forests and the Atlantic Ocean.

The 2 plots are located just a few minutes away from St. Peters, where you will find all the shops for daily use. There is also a hospital in St. Peters. Don't forget the gorgeous Battery Parkt at St. Peters. The nearest airport, Halifax Airport, can be easily reached via the highway in about 3 1/2 hours.
Both plots are surveyed and one nestles on one side directly to the Tillard River, which forms a small waterfall on the property. With the local anglers a secret tip for trout fishing. The eastern side is still largely open. For years unused meadowland with the remains of a building ruin (foundation walls). There are also two small streams open in the country. You can also enjoy the magnificent views of the Atlantic Ocean and the offshore islands.

Both plots are adjacent to each other and run electricity and telephone lines along the public road.

The land is suitable for forestry use, farm or self-catering residence.

Distances:
about 15 minutes to St. Peters
about 10 minutes to the Seaview and River Bourgois motorway exit
about 15 minutes Battery Provincial Park St. Peters
about 75 minutes to Sydney

Cape Breton, Nova Scotia Canada's best kept secret! High standard of living and a wide range of leisure activities will inspire you. Secure a piece of land and live your dream. The acquisition of land by foreigners is still possible in Nova Scotia.

All information provided by the listing agent/broker is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. No warranties or representations are made of any kind.

Enquire now, no obligation

Save search agent

Receive the latest property offers – filtered to your specifications – by e-mail for free and on a non-binding basis.


 Save search

0

Land-/Forstwirt. in St. Peter's zu kaufen - 119881001-23

53 Hektaren erschlossenes Land in Kanada, nähe St. Peter's

Ihr Ansprechpartner

BOE St. Peter's

296 Grant Road, Richmond

Objektdetails

FlächeVerkaufspreis
526091 m² CHF 85‘000.-

Daten & Fakten

Grundstücksfläche
526.091 m²

Kosten

Verkaufspreis:
CHF 85‘000.-

Weitere Informationen

  • Ländliche Gegend
  • Meerblick
  • Aussicht

Beschreibung

Cape Breton 2 grosse teilweise bewaldete Grundstücke im Distrikt Seaview zu verkaufen.

Weites Land, Wälder und eine unbeschreibliche Natur. In Kanada zu leben -ob temporär oder dauerhaft- muss kein Traum bleiben. Eine atemberaubende Kulisse zwischen Wäldern und dem Atlantik.

Die 2 Grundstücke befinden sich nur wenige Minuten entfernt von St. Peters, wo Sie alle Geschäfte für den täglichen Bedarf finden. Auch ein Spital befindet sich in St. Peters. Nicht zu vergessen auch der wunderschöne Battery Provincial Perk befindet sich im Ort. Den nächsten Flughafen Halifax erreichen Sie bequem über den Highway in ca. 3 1/2 Stunden.
Beide Grundstücke sind vermessen und eins schmiegt sich auf einer Seite direkt an den Tillard River, welcher auf dem Grundstück einen kleinen Wasserfall bildet. Bei den einheimischen Anglern ein Geheim-Tipp für das Forellenfangen. Die östliche Seite ist noch weitgehend offen. Seit Jahren ungenutztes Wiesenland mit den Resten einer Gebäuderuine (Grundmauern). Es befinden sich zusätzlich zwei kleine Bäche offen im Land. Zudem können Sie die herrliche Aussicht auf den Atlantik und die vorgelagerten Inseln geniessen.

Beide Grundstücke grenzen aneinander und führen an der öffentlichen Strasse Strom- und Telefonleitungen.

Das Land eignet sich für eine forstwirtschaftliche Nutzung, Farm oder einen Wohnsitz mit Selbstversorgung.

Distanzen:
ca. 15 Minuten nach St. Peters
ca. 10 Minuten zur Autobahnausfahrt Seaview und River Bourgois
ca. 15 Minuten Battery Provincial Park in St. Peters
ca. 75 Minuten nach Sydney

Cape Breton, Nova Scotia Kanadas bestgehütetes Geheimnis! Hoher Lebensstandard und vielseitige Freizeitmöglichkeiten werden Sie begeistern. Sichern Sie sich ein Stücken Land und leben Ihren Traum. Der Erwerb von Grundstücken durch Ausländer ist derzeit in Nova Scotia noch möglich.

Irrtümer vorbehalten. Wir bemühen uns um korrekte Angaben, können jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen.

Unverbindlich anfragen

Suchagent anlegen

Lassen Sie sich zukünftig über neue Immobilien - basierend auf Ihrer eingestellten Suche - per E-Mail informieren. Der Suchagent macht es ganz einfach möglich. Keine Angst - Sie können diesen jederzeit stoppen oder löschen.


 Suche speichern

0