RE/MAX real estate agent RE/MAX Immobilienmakler

Claude Scholl

RE/MAX Broker/Owner
Sicasa Immobilien AG

Claude Scholl

Claude Scholl

RE/MAX Broker/Owner
Fa. Sicasa Immobilien AG

About Claude Scholl

Real estate brokerage with heart and mind.

 

Self-employed real estate agent in district Meilen

 

WHAT IS MY SPECIALTY

 

Building land, apartment buildings, houses and apartments around Lake Zurich. I look after my customers with local market knowledge to weigh up the pros and cons of a sale. With the help of a real estate valuation and various marketing tools, I determine the correct selling price of your property. In order to achieve the best possible selling price, the property is professionally marketed by A-Z. Thanks to my good knowledge of foreign languages, I can also provide you with perfect support for international customers. I also take over for you the whole administrative process that occurs in the event of a real estate sale.

 

WITH WHO I WORK

 

In addition to the nearly 300 Swiss REMAX brokers, I am in contact with the REMAX offices in Mallorca and Mauritius and help our Swiss clients to buy or sell the right property. Thanks to the long-standing cooperation with the local banks, complicated financing could be settled.

 

WHY IT WORKS

Nobody sells more properties than RE/MAX. The success concept of RE/MAX has proven itself in Switzerland for more than 20 years. With our tools and experience as well as active marketing, the property is sold at the best possible price. With the help of our RE/MAX network, the right property can be found more quickly. Experience and willingnes always lead to the goal. This is how everyone benefits.

 

WHAT MAKES ME/US DIFFERENT

Through my neutral mind, I can respond perfectly to the needs of sellers and buyers. By being self-employed, I am not bound by any working hours. Visits at off-peak times and on weekends are a matter of course for me.

 

THIS IS WHAT MY CUSTOMERS SAY ABOUT ME:

"For me, everything was more than perfect!! Thank you very much."

M. Mahler, Horgen

 

"Absolute TOP performance, we are completely satisfied!"

C. & M. Giannini, Zumikon

 

More opinions can be found here: Click here.

 

GET IN TOUCH NOW

Call me now! 079 605 45 43

or write me an email on claude.scholl@remax.ch

 

Real estate agents at the Gold Coast

Transparent and honest

Reliability, purposeful, fast and accurate

Languages

  • English
  • French
  • German

You will find me on ...

Video

10 Properties of Claude Scholl

Sold properties

Send inquiry to agent

No matter if you are looking for a new property or want to sell your property, I look forward to hearing from you. Contact me without obligation.

All contact details

Property agent Claude Scholl

Claude Scholl

RE/MAX Broker/OwnerRE/MAX Immobilien MeilenSicasa Immobilien AG

RE/MAX Immobilien Meilen

Dorfstrasse 81
8706 Meilen

0

RE/MAX Immobilienmakler RE/MAX Immobilienmakler

Claude Scholl

RE/MAX Broker/Owner

Claude Scholl

Claude Scholl

RE/MAX Broker/Owner
Fa.

Über Claude Scholl

Immobilienvermittlung mit Herz und Verstand.

Selbstständiger Immobilienmakler im Bezirk Meilen
 

WAS IST MEIN SPEZIALGEBIET

Bauland, Mehrfamilienhäuser, Häuser und Wohnungen rund um den Zürichsee. Ich betreue meine Kunden mit lokalen Marktkenntnissen, die Vor- und Nachteile für einen Verkauf abzuwägen. Mit Hilfe einer Immobilienbewertung und diversen Marketingtools ermittle ich den richtigen Verkaufspreis Ihrer Immobilie. Um den bestmöglichen Verkaufspreis zu erzielen, wird die Immobilie professionell von A-Z vermarktet. Durch meine guten Fremdsprachenkentnisse kann ich für Sie auch internationale Kunden perfekt betreuen. Ebenfalls übernehme ich für Sie den ganzen administrativen Prozess, welcher bei einem Immobilienverkauf anfällt.


MIT WEM ICH ARBEITE

Zusätzlich zu den knapp 300 Schweizer REMAX-Maklern, bin ich mit den REMAX-Büros auf Mallorca und Mauritius in Kontakt und helfe unseren Schweizer Kunden die richtige Immobilie zu kaufen oder zu verkaufen. Durch die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit den lokalen Banken konnten auch schon komplizierte Finanzierungen abgewickelt werden.


WARUM ES FUNKTIONIERT
Niemand verkauft mehr Immobilien als RE/MAX. Das Erfolgskonzept von RE/MAX hat sich schon über 20 Jahre in der Schweiz bewährt. Mit unseren Tools und Erfahrungen sowie einer aktiven Vermarktung wird die Immobilie zum bestmöglichen Preis verkauft. Mit Hilfe unseres RE/MAX Netzwerkes kann die passende Immobilie schneller gefunden werden. Erfahrung und Wille führen immer zum Ziel. So profitieren alle.

WAS MACHT MICH/UNS ANDERS
Durch mein neutrales Gemüt kann ich perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse von Verkäufer und Käufern eingehen. Durch die Selbstständigkeit bin ich nicht an irgendwelche Arbeitszeiten gebunden. Besichtigungen an Randzeiten und an Wochenenden sind für mich eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

DAS SAGEN MEINE KUNDEN ÜBER MICH:
«Für mich war alles mehr als Perfekt!! Herzlichen Dank.»
M. Mahler, Horgen

«Absolute TOP Leistung, wir sind rundum zufrieden!»
C. & M. Giannini, Zumikon

Weitere Meinungen finden Sie hier: Gleich hier klicken.

JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN
Rufen Sie mich jetzt an! 079 605 45 43
oder schreiben Sie mir eine E-Mail auf claude.scholl@remax.ch

 

Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch

Finden Sie mich auf ...

Video

8 Immobilien von Claude Scholl

Referenzen

Anfrage an Makler senden

Egal ob Sie auf der Suche nach einer neuen Immobilie sind oder Ihre Immobilie verkaufen möchten, ich freue mich von Ihnen zu hören. Kontaktieren Sie mich unverbindlich.

Alle Kontaktdaten

RE/MAX Goldküste

Dorfstrasse 81
8706 Meilen

0