RE/MAX real estate agent RE/MAX Immobilienmakler

Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

RE/MAX Broker/Owner
Domi Immoblier Sarl

DAVE
Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

RE/MAX Broker/Owner
Fa. Domi Immoblier Sarl

DAVE

About Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

Buying and selling real estate is a matter of the heart.

Buyer, seller and broker must work hand in hand in a spirit of mutual trust.

 

 

WHAT IS MY ROLE

For my part, my role is above all to satisfy my clients, buyers and sellers. My first approach will be to measure the client's motivation? How quickly do you want to sell and/or buy? Because often, clients are faced with the following problem: should I buy before selling? Or the other way round? This is where I have to play my role as advisor and coordinator to make the two transactions coincide. It is better to keep the same contact person for these two phases and thus ensure that the sale and purchase are carried out simultaneously and with complete peace of mind.

 

WHAT IS MY SPECIALITY

Thanks to my long experience as a certified real estate broker and my knowledge of the Swiss Romand market, I am able to carry out expert estimates of your property and to value it in your best interests. Together, we will complete the sale in optimal conditions until the final signature at the notary's office. On the buyers' side, I will help you find the property of your dreams and assist you in your application for financing and in your various procedures.

 

WHO I DEAL WITH

I would say... All the people who can help me in my job as a broker. Sellers and buyers, partners from all walks of life (bankers, insurers, notaries, lawyers, etc.), but also all brokers, whether they belong to the RE/MAX real estate network, the world's number one, or to any other agency active in French-speaking Switzerland.

 

WHY AM I SUCCESSFUL

Because success brings success...

You are only as convincing as you are convinced. So my clients are my best business reporters and my best representatives. But I must also say that the strength of the RE/MAX network gives me professional credibility and visibility both in Switzerland and internationally. Being fluent in 5 languages (German, English, French, Spanish and Italian), I feel at ease with clients from all walks of life. What differentiates me from most other brokers is above all my "multi-culturality" and therefore my adaptability to all kinds of people and situations.

 

HOW I AM DIFFERENT

My philosophy and my approach to my profession as a real estate broker are largely inspired by my professional background. My previous activities in the hospital and social sector mean that my approach is more like a support than a traditional commercial approach. I position myself above all as a mediator in the continuous search for an optimal solution that will satisfy all parties involved. Empathy, interpersonal skills and listening skills are therefore qualities I demonstrate in my activity as a real estate broker.

 

WHAT MY CLIENTS SAY ABOUT ME

"Mrs Martinez accompanied us from the first meeting to the signature at the notary's office and even beyond, as she continued to check on us. We appreciated her professionalism, her determination, her empathy, her kindness and her humour. We can only recommend her.

 

"Ms Martinez handled the sale of our house which was fraught with obstacles. But for each problem she was able to find a solution and the sale finally went through in the best conditions. Do not hesitate to contact Mrs Martinez for the sale of your property: she has a solution for everything!

 

"Mrs Martinez showed us a flat which was immediately a favourite for us. She took a lot of time to show us everything and allowed us to go back and see the property with our parents and friends, which was important to us. Afterwards, she helped us to obtain financing, advised us on all the administrative procedures and gave us psychological support. Because we were often a bit anxious. We visited a lot of flats with many other brokers, but we rarely saw someone who was as passionate about her job as Mrs Martinez."

 

"Mirjam is very gifted in taking care of sellers and buyers who are not French speaking. She is like a chameleon, switching from one language to another. Her knowledge of other cultures and customs is a big advantage if you need to sell a house of a certain standard. Mirjam loves people and her job, you can feel and see it. We recommend her highly".

 

HOW TO WORK TOGETHER

Call me or come and visit me in my office in Epalinges. Before taking any action, I would like to meet you and analyse your needs and expectations with your help. Depending on your life project and your motivation, we will begin our collaboration in a spirit of mutual trust.

Together we will write a new page of your life.

 

CONTACT ME

I am available at any time. You can contact me on my mobile at +41 79 367 45 63, at my office at +41 21 784 11 11 or by email mirjam.martinez@remax.ch

If I do not answer immediately, I will call you back as soon as possible.

You don't want to be disturbed? No problem. We can communicate via WhatsApp.

Follow me on social networks:

Facebook

Linkedin

Youtube

 

CONTACT RE/MAX IMMOBILIER EPALINGES

Our opening hours :

Monday to Friday: 9am to 5pm

Outside these hours, you can contact me at +41 79 367 45 63.

Follow us on social networks:

Facebook

 

My motivation: to combine business with pleasure. To make my job a pleasure...

My qualities: interpersonal skills, listening skills, empathy, adaptability, efficiency, perseverance, multiculturality

My certifications: NIMS, SVIT and USPI

Languages

  • English
  • French
  • German

You will find me on ...

Video

  • RE/MAX Agent
    RE/MAX Agent

Awards

12 Properties of Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

Sold properties

Send inquiry to agent

No matter if you are looking for a new property or want to sell your property, I look forward to hearing from you. Contact me without obligation.

All contact details

Property agent Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

DAVERE/MAX Broker/OwnerRE/MAX real estate in EpalingesDomi Immoblier Sarl

RE/MAX real estate in Epalinges

Place Croix-Blanche 3
1066 Epalinges

Get the best market price!

Digital bidding procedure DAVE exclusively at RE/MAX

With DAVE, the digital bidding procedure, you have a property-selling tool at your disposal which speeds up the sale and gets you the best price. Find out what advantages DAVE offers the parties involved and how you can take advantage of it here!

  Everything you need to know about DAVE

Selling a property?

We will gladly advise you free of charge with no obligation on your part!

RE/MAX offers you the chance to take advantage of a free consultation in person without any obligation. If you wish, you can also take advantage of this service by phone or video call.

Sell at the best possible price!

Thanks to our property experts and marketing strategy, you can sell your property at the best possible price.

  Free advice

The RE/MAX property magazine

RE/MAX news

Discover exciting new property offers and a great deal about living, properties and a lot more in the latest issue.

  Read now

RE/MAX Immobilienmakler RE/MAX Immobilienmakler

Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

RE/MAX Broker/Ownerin
Domi Immoblier Sarl

DAVE
Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

RE/MAX Broker/Ownerin
Fa. Domi Immoblier Sarl

DAVE

Über Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

Der Kauf und Verkauf einer Immobilie ist eine Herzensangelegenheit.

Käufer, Verkäufer und Makler müssen in gegenseitigem Vertrauen Hand in Hand arbeiten.

 

WAS IST MEINE ROLLE

Meine Rolle besteht meinerseits in erster Linie darin, meine Kunden, Käufer und Verkäufer, zufrieden zu stellen. Mein erster Ansatz besteht darin, die Motivation des Kunden zu messen. Wie schnell möchten Sie verkaufen und/oder kaufen? Oft stehen Kunden vor dem Problem: Soll ich erst kaufen und dann verkaufen? Oder umgekehrt? Hier muss ich meine Rolle als Beraterin und Koordinatorin spielen, um die beiden Transaktionen aufeinander abzustimmen. Es ist besser, für beide Phasen denselben Ansprechpartner zu haben, um sicherzustellen, dass Kauf und Verkauf gleichzeitig und in aller Ruhe ablaufen.

 

WAS IST MEINE SPEZIALITÄT?

Dank meiner langjährigen Erfahrung als zertifizierte Immobilienmaklerin und meiner Kenntnis des Westschweizer Marktes bin ich in der Lage, Ihre Immobilie fachkundig zu bewerten und sie in Ihrem Sinne aufzuwerten. Gemeinsam werden wir den Verkauf unter optimalen Bedingungen bis zur endgültigen Unterzeichnung beim Notar konkretisieren. Auf der Käuferseite helfe ich Ihnen bei der Suche nach Ihrem Traumobjekt und begleite Sie bei der Beantragung einer Finanzierung und bei den verschiedenen Schritten.

 

WER SIND MEINE GESPRÄCHSPARTNER?

Ich würde sagen ... alle Personen, die mir in meinem Beruf als Maklerin helfen können. Verkäufer- und Käuferkunden, Partner aus allen Bereichen (Banker, Versicherer, Notare, Anwälte usw.), aber auch alle Makler, unabhängig davon, ob sie zum RE/MAX-Immobiliennetz Nr. 1 weltweit oder zu einer anderen in der Westschweiz tätigen Agentur gehören.

 

WARUM BIN ICH ERFOLGREICH

Weil Erfolg zu Erfolg führt...

Man ist nur von dem überzeugt, wovon man überzeugt ist. So sind meine Kunden meine besten Geschäftsberichterstatter und meine besten Vertreter. Aber ich muss auch sagen, dass die Stärke des RE/MAX-Netzwerks mir professionelle Glaubwürdigkeit und Sichtbarkeit sowohl in der Schweiz als auch auf internationaler Ebene verleiht. Da ich fünf Sprachen fließend spreche (Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch und Italienisch), fühle ich mich im Umgang mit Kunden aus aller Welt wohl. Was mich von den meisten anderen Maklern unterscheidet, ist vor allem meine "Multikulturalität" und damit meine Anpassungsfähigkeit an die unterschiedlichsten Menschen und Situationen.

 

WORIN UNTERSCHEIDE ICH MICH?

Meine Philosophie und die Art und Weise, wie ich meinen Beruf als Immobilienmaklerin angehe, sind stark von meinem beruflichen Werdegang inspiriert. Aufgrund meiner früheren Tätigkeiten im Krankenhaus- und Sozialbereich ähnelt mein Ansatz eher einer Begleitung als einem traditionellen Geschäftsansatz. Ich sehe mich vor allem als Vermittlerin, die ständig auf der Suche nach einer optimalen Lösung ist, die alle Beteiligten zufrieden stellt. Empathie, soziale Kompetenz und Zuhören sind daher Eigenschaften, die ich in meiner Tätigkeit als Immobilienmaklerin unter Beweis stelle.

 

WAS MEINE KUNDEN ÜBER MICH SAGEN

"Frau Martinez hat uns vom ersten Termin zur Mandatsübernahme bis zur Unterzeichnung beim Notar und sogar darüber hinaus begleitet, da sie sich immer wieder nach unserem Befinden erkundigt hat. Wir haben ihre Professionalität, ihre Entschlossenheit, ihr Einfühlungsvermögen, ihre Freundlichkeit und ihren Humor geschätzt. Wir können sie nur weiterempfehlen".

 

"Frau Martinez hat sich um den Verkauf unseres Hauses gekümmert, der mit Hindernissen gespickt war. Aber für jedes Problem konnte sie eine Lösung finden und der Verkauf verlief schließlich unter den besten Bedingungen. Zögern Sie nicht, Frau Martinez für den Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie zu kontaktieren: Sie hat für alles eine Lösung!"

 

"Frau Martinez hat uns eine Wohnung gezeigt, in die wir uns sofort verliebt haben. Sie nahm sich viel Zeit, um uns alles zu zeigen und ermöglichte uns, die Immobilie mit unseren Eltern und Freunden zu besichtigen, was uns sehr wichtig war. Später half sie uns bei der Finanzierung, beriet uns bei allen Behördengängen und unterstützte uns psychologisch. Denn wir waren oft etwas ängstlich. Wir haben mit vielen anderen Maklern viele Wohnungen besichtigt, aber wir haben selten jemanden gesehen, der seinen Beruf so leidenschaftlich ausübt wie Frau Martinez."

 

"Mirjam ist sehr begabt in der Betreuung von Verkäufern und Käufern, die kein Französisch sprechen. Sie ist wie ein Chamäleon, das von einer Sprache in die andere wechselt. Ihr Wissen über andere Kulturen und Sitten ist ein großer Vorteil, wenn man ein Haus eines bestimmten Standards verkaufen muss. Mirjam liebt die Menschen und ihren Job, das kann man spüren und sehen. We recommend her highly".

 

WIE SIE ZUSAMMENARBEITEN KÖNNEN

Rufen Sie mich an oder besuchen Sie mich in meiner Agentur in Epalinges. Bevor ich irgendwelche Schritte unternehme, möchte ich Sie kennenlernen und mit Ihrer Hilfe Ihre Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen analysieren. Auf der Grundlage Ihres Lebensentwurfs und Ihrer Motivation werden wir unsere Zusammenarbeit in einem Geist des gegenseitigen Vertrauens beginnen.

Gemeinsam werden wir eine neue Seite in Ihrem Leben aufschlagen.

 

KONTAKTIEREN SIE MICH

Ich bin jederzeit erreichbar. Sie können mich auf meinem Handy unter +41 79 367 45 63, in meiner Agentur unter +41 21 784 11 11 oder per E-Mail mirjam.martinez@remax.ch kontaktieren.

Wenn ich nicht sofort antworte, rufe ich Sie so schnell wie möglich zurück.

Sie möchten nicht gestört werden? Das ist kein Problem. Wir können auch über WhatsApp kommunizieren.

Folgen Sie mir auf den sozialen Netzwerken:

Facebook

Linkedin

Youtube

 

KONTAKT ZU RE/MAX IMMOBILIER EPALINGES

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:

Montag bis Freitag: 9.00 bis 17.00 Uhr.

Außerhalb dieser Zeiten können Sie mich unter der Nummer +41 79 367 45 63 erreichen.

Folgen Sie uns auf den sozialen Netzwerken:

Facebook

 

Meine Motivation: Das Nützliche mit dem Angenehmen verbinden. Meinen Beruf zu einem Vergnügen machen...

Meine Qualitäten: Kontaktfreudigkeit, Zuhören, Empathie, Anpassungsfähigkeit, Effizienz, Ausdauer, Multikulturalität.

Meine Zertifizierungen: NIMS, SVIT und USPI

 

 

 

Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch

Finden Sie mich auf ...

Video

  • RE/MAX Maklerin
    RE/MAX Maklerin

Awards

12 Immobilien von Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

Verkaufte Immobilien

Anfrage an Makler senden

Egal ob Sie auf der Suche nach einer neuen Immobilie sind oder Ihre Immobilie verkaufen möchten, ich freue mich von Ihnen zu hören. Kontaktieren Sie mich unverbindlich.

Alle Kontaktdaten

Immobilienmakler Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

DAVERE/MAX Broker/OwnerinRE/MAX Immobilien in EpalingesDomi Immoblier Sarl

RE/MAX Immobilien in Epalinges

Place Croix-Blanche 3
1066 Epalinges

Erzielen Sie den besten Marktpreis!

Digitales Angebotsverfahren DAVE exklusiv bei RE/MAX

Mit dem digitalen Angebotsverfahren DAVE steht Ihnen für den Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie ein Tool zur Verfügung, welches den Verkauf beschleunigt und den besten Marktpreis erzielen lässt. Welche Vorteile das DAVE für die involvierten Parteien bietet und wie Sie davon profitieren können, erfahren Sie hier!

  Alles über DAVE

Immobilie zu verkaufen?

Wir beraten Sie unverbindlich und kostenlos!

RE/MAX bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit einen unverbindlichen und kostenlosen Beratungstermin in Anspruch zu nehmen. Bei Wunsch können Sie von diesem auch telefonisch oder per Video-Call in Anspruch profitieren.

Zum bestmöglichen Preis verkaufen!

Dank unseren Immobilien-Experten und der Vermarktungsstrategie verkaufen Sie Ihre Immobilie zum bestmöglichen Preis.

  Kostenlose Beratung
Immobilie verkaufen

Das Immobilienmagazin von RE/MAX

RE/MAX News

Entdecken Sie in der aktuellen Ausgabe spannende neue Immobilienangebote und erfahren Sie vieles zum Thema Wohnen, Immobilien und vielem mehr.

  Zum Ratgeber
RE/MAX News