RE/MAX real estate agent RE/MAX Immobilienmakler

Nicole Volken

RE/MAX Agent
Ambassador Dienstleistungen AG

Nicole Volken

Nicole Volken

RE/MAX Agent
Fa. Ambassador Dienstleistungen AG

About Nicole Volken

FULLY COMMITED – TO YOU!

 

Are you planning to sell your property or land, are you looking to buy a new home or would you like to invest in properties?

Then please do not hesitate to contact me for a professional discussion - no obligation.

I am out and about in the region of Bern daily for you. From our office I am also active in Worblaufen, Ittigen, Bolligen, Krauchthal, Ostermundigen, Deisswil, Stettlen and Boll (Worblental). Of course I will also provide my services outside of these areas and at your request even beyond of the cantonal border.

Growing up bilingually (French and German), I can also communicate with you in English and Italian.

 

SIT BACK AND LET ME TAKE CARE OF EVERYTHING FOR YOU

For the best outcome of the sale of your house, your apartment, your apartment building or your new construction project, you can count on the delivery of property documents of the highest quality, my specialist knowledge, my extensive network of client relationships and industry connections, a strong brand and my total commitment to you. I look forward to applying my knowledge of expertise for buying and selling or evaluating your home.

 

THE PEOPLE I WORK WITH

I have strong roots in the region and am therefore able to benefit from a large network of people. Be it local tradespeople, architects, banks, insurance consultants or other real estate agents - we use these relationships to achieve the best possible outcome for our clients.

Nobody has a better track record of selling properties than RE / MAX. The successful concept of RE / MAX has proven itself in Switzerland for over 20 years. With our tools and experience as well as active marketing, the property is sold at the best possible value. With the help of our RE / MAX network, the right property can be found faster. A win-win situation for everyone involved.

 

REASON IT WORKS

I would like to gain your trust with my honest and direct approach and experience. Buying or selling a property is a big challenge and also a time-consuming affair. It’s not just my job to advise and support you through all phases and concerns of a real estate business, starting from our very first conversation to a successful conclusion, I make it my personal priority.

 

HOW WE BEGIN

Selling and buying real estate is a matter of the heart & money. I take your needs seriously and understand how important they are to you. Arrange a free, no obligation meeting today. It would be a pleasure to meet you, to discuss your projects and to show you options and possibilities to meet your requirements. This will give you sufficient detail to make an informed decision about next steps.

 

WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT ME

Transparency, Trust and working together with you are paramount, as well as maximum client satisfaction !
You will find my references here : Customer Feedback

 

CONTACT ME NOW

You can reach me via the contact form or by email: nicole.volken@remax.ch Or even better you call me directly on my Mobile  +41 79 459 64 21

I am happy to assist you with any questions you may have about the real estate.
 

The person is at the centre point and the focus on your property !

Dynamics and precision lead to success – the sale of your property !
 

Languages

  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian

You will find me on ...

3 Properties of Nicole Volken

References

Send inquiry to agent

No matter if you are looking for a new property or want to sell your property, I look forward to hearing from you. Contact me without obligation.

All contact details

Property agent Nicole Volken

Nicole Volken

RE/MAX AgentAmbassador Dienstleistungen AGRE/MAX Ambassador - Zollikofen

RE/MAX Ambassador - Zollikofen

Bernstrasse 131
3052 Zollikofen

0

RE/MAX Immobilienmakler RE/MAX Immobilienmakler

Nicole Volken

RE/MAX Maklerin
Ambassador Dienstleistungen AG

Nicole Volken

Nicole Volken

RE/MAX Maklerin
Fa. Ambassador Dienstleistungen AG

Über Nicole Volken

Mit vollem Engagement - für Sie!

Sie wollen Ihre Immobilie oder Ihr Bauland verkaufen, sind auf der Suche nach einem eigenen Zuhause oder möchten in Renditeliegenschaften investieren?
Dann zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie mich für ein unverbindliches Gespräch.

Ich bin für Sie im Grossraum Bern tätig und vorwiegend in Worblaufen, Ittigen, Bolligen, Krauchtal, Ostermundigen, Deisswil, Stettlen und Boll (Worblental) unterwegs. Selbstverständlich bin ich auch ausserhalb dieser Gebiete und auf Wunsch über die Kantonsgrenze hinaus für Sie da.

Als 'bilingue' in deutscher und französischer Sprache aufgewachsen, begleite ich meine Kunden zusätzlich auch in englisch und italienisch.


GERNE ÜBERNEHME ICH FÜR SIE
Für den bestmöglichen Kauf und Verkauf Ihres Hauses EFH, Ihrer Eigentumswohnung ETW, Ihres Mehrfamilienhauses MFH, Stockwerkeigentums STOWE, Ihres Neubauprojekts ab Plan, Ihres Grundstücks oder Bauland dürfen Sie auf eine hohe Qualität der Objektunterlagen, das nötige Fachwissen, ein weitreichendes Beziehungsnetz, eine starke Marke und meinen grossen Einsatz zählen. Ich freue mich, meine Erfahrung rund ums Thema Immobilienkauf und -verkauf sowie für eine fundierte Immobilienbewertung einzubringen. Der Mensch steht im Mittelpunkt und Ihr Objekt im Fokus!


MIT WEM ICH ARBEITE
Regional bin ich stark verankert und kann daher von einem grossen Netzwerk profitieren. Seien es lokale Handwerker, Architekten, Banken, Versicherungsberater oder auch andere Immobilienmakler - wir nutzen diese Beziehungen um für Sie den bestmöglichen Nutzen zu erzielen. 
 

Niemand verkauft mehr Immobilien als RE/MAX. Das Erfolgskonzept von RE/MAX hat sich schon über 20 Jahre in der Schweiz bewährt. Mit unseren Tools und Erfahrungen sowie einer aktiven Vermarktung wird die Immobilie zum bestmöglichen Preis verkauft. Mit Hilfe unseres RE/MAX Netzwerkes kann die passende Immobilie schneller gefunden werden. 


WARUM ES FUNKTIONIERT
Ihr Vertrauen will ich durch meine offene Art und meine Erfahrung gewinnen. Eine Immobilie kaufen oder verkaufen ist eine grosse Herausforderung und zudem eine zeitaufwändige Angelegenheit. Ein ansprechendes und umfassendes Immobilienmarketing ist daher für die optimale Präsentation zwingend notwendig. Sie in allen Phasen und Belangen des Immobiliengeschäfts, vom ersten Gespräch bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss, zu beraten und zu unterstützen, ist nicht nur mein Job, sondern mein ganz persönliches Anliegen. Mit Dynamik und Präzision zum Erfolg - der Verkauf Ihrer Liegenschaft.


WAS ANDERE ÜBER MICH SAGEN
Transparenz, Vertrauen, partnerschaftliche Lösungen und eine maximale Kundenzufriedenheit liegen mir besonders am Herzen!
Meine Referenzen und Kundenfeedbacks


WIE WIR STARTEN
Der Immobilienverkauf und -kauf ist Ihnen eine sehr wichtige Herzens- und Geldangelegenheit. Ich nehme Ihre Bedürfnisse ernst und weiss um die grosse Bedeutung für Sie.Gerne biete ich Ihnen ein kostenloses und unverbindliches Gespräch an, damit wir uns kennenlernen und wir über Ihr Vorhaben sprechen können. Gerne zeige ich Ihnen bedürfnisgerechte Lösungen und Möglichkeiten auf. So haben Sie genügend Entscheidungsgrundlagen für die weiteren Schritte.


JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN
Sie erreichen mich über das Kontaktformular oder per E-Mail: nicole.volken@remax.ch oder noch besser Sie rufen mich direkt an unter  +41 79 459 64 21

Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Deutsch
  • Italienisch

Finden Sie mich auf ...

3 Immobilien von Nicole Volken

Referenzen

Anfrage an Makler senden

Egal ob Sie auf der Suche nach einer neuen Immobilie sind oder Ihre Immobilie verkaufen möchten, ich freue mich von Ihnen zu hören. Kontaktieren Sie mich unverbindlich.

Alle Kontaktdaten

Immobilienmakler Nicole Volken

Nicole Volken

RE/MAX MaklerinAmbassador Dienstleistungen AGRE/MAX Ambassador - Zollikofen

RE/MAX Ambassador - Zollikofen

Bernstrasse 131
3052 Zollikofen

0