RE/MAX real estate in St. Gallen

RE/MAX real estate in St. Gallen

About RE/MAX real estate in St. Gallen

Welcome to the No. 1 in real estate services!

Welcome to the No. 1 in real estate brokerage!

As a service provider with extremely high service and quality standards, our first goal is to achieve excellent results quickly, efficiently and professionally for each and every one of our customers. This is what we are committed to - day after day, with all our passion for our profession! We have been successfully active as RE / MAX brokers in the region for over 15 years. In everything we do, the seriousness and transparency of our work and above all your satisfaction are important to us!

We know our way around the region, sense trends at an early stage, monitor developments closely and are well informed about the specific conditions and peculiarities of the local real estate market. This is the only way we can ensure that we can provide you with competent advice and support in a success-oriented manner at all times. This is the only way we can quickly find your desired dream property together or achieve the best possible sales proceeds for your property in the shortest possible time.

You have come to the right place for all matters relating to real estate and it is definitely worth contacting us.

 

  • Welcome to the largest selection of home ownership.
  • With us you have the best prospects.
  • The strongest real estate network in Switzerland.
  • The most convenient way to sell your property.

 

Sell

Our top properties

Loading

RE/MAX benefits: property expertise that counts

  • The best price

    As experts, we know and exploit the marketing potential of your property.
     

  • Expertise

    Regional network, knowledge and experience from over 35‘000 projects

  • Top quality service

    Whether you need advice, marketing services or contractual formalities, we’re here to help.

  • Trust

    Thousands of real estate buyers each year count on the excellent RE/MAX brand.

RE/MAXimal well advised: How we can help you.

You have the certainty that we do EVERYTHING to market your property optimally and to sell it successfully! We position ourselves committed, creative and confident in negotiations. YOUR BENEFIT is that we coordinate and push all parties involved in the project, such as buyer, prospective buyer, bank, notary, etc. so that the property is sold successfully.so that the sales process can take place as quickly as possible.

Our team

Contact details

RE/MAX real estate in St. Gallen

Real Estate 4you GmbH
Bogenstrasse 1
9000 St. Gallen

Telephone:
+41 71 223 50 90
E-mail:

Hours of opening

Monday to Friday 08:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | 01:30 p.m. - 05:00 p.m. and with reservation in advance

Loading

Qualifications

Location of your property
Personal information

Note: Your data will be treated confidentially and will not be used improperly or illegally. Privacy

Why you should take this opportunity

A non-binding initial consultation doesn’t cost you anything, but can be very beneficial. RE/MAX specialises in real estate marketing. So, benefit from our detailed knowledge of the local property market and contact us.

RE/MAX Immobilier à St. Gallen

RE/MAX Immobilier à St. Gallen

À propos RE/MAX Immobilier à St. Gallen

Bienvenue sur le site du n°1 de l'immobilier !

Bienvenue au n ° 1 du courtage immobilier!

En tant que fournisseur de services avec des normes de service et de qualité extrêmement élevées, notre premier objectif est d'obtenir d'excellents résultats rapidement, efficacement et professionnellement pour chacun de nos clients. Nous nous y engageons - jour après jour, avec toute notre passion pour notre métier! Nous sommes actifs avec succès en tant que courtiers RE / MAX dans la région depuis plus de 15 ans. Dans tout ce que nous faisons, le sérieux et la transparence de notre travail et surtout votre satisfaction sont importants pour nous!

Nous connaissons notre chemin dans la région, sentons les tendances à un stade précoce, suivons de près les développements et sommes très bien informés sur les conditions et particularités spécifiques du marché immobilier local. C'est la seule façon dont nous pouvons nous assurer que nous pouvons vous conseiller avec compétence et vous soutenir de manière axée sur le succès à tout moment. C'est le seul moyen pour nous de trouver rapidement ensemble la propriété de vos rêves ou de réaliser le meilleur produit de vente possible pour votre propriété dans les plus brefs délais.

Vous êtes au bon endroit pour toutes les questions relatives à l'immobilier et cela vaut vraiment la peine de nous contacter.

  • Bienvenue dans le plus grand choix de propriété.
  • Avec nous, vous avez les meilleures perspectives
  • Le réseau immobilier le plus solide de Suisse.
  • Le moyen le plus pratique de vendre votre propriété.
Vendre

Nos biens immobiliers phares

Loading

Les avantages de RE/MAX : une expertise qui compte

  • Le meilleur prix

    Nous sommes des pros à même d’exploiter le potentiel commercial de votre bien immobilier
     

  • La compétence

    Un réseau régional, un savoir-faire et une expérience issus plus de 35 000 projets

  • Un service de première qualité

    Service-conseil, mise en vente, formalités contractuelles: nous sommes là pour vous

  • La confiance

    Des milliers d’acheteuses et acheteurs misent sur RE/MAX chaque année

RE/MAXimale bien conseillés : Comment nous pouvons vous aider.

Vous avez la certitude que nous faisons TOUT pour commercialiser votre bien de manière optimale et le vendre avec succès ! Nous nous positionnons de manière engagée, créative et sûre dans les négociations. VOTRE BÉNÉFICE est que nous coordonnons tous les acteurs du projet, tels que l'acheteur, le client potentiel, la banque, le notaire, etc. Nous coordonnons et forçons le processus de vente afin qu'il soit le plus rapide possible.

Notre équipe

Données de contact

RE/MAX Immobilier à St. Gallen

Real Estate 4you GmbH
Bogenstrasse 1
9000 St. Gallen

Téléphone:
+41 71 223 50 90
E-mail:

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi à Vendredi 08h00 - 12h00 | 13h30 - 17h00 ou sur rendez-vous

Loading

Qualifications

Emplacement de votre bien immobilier
Données vous concernant

Remarque: Vos données seront traitées de manière confidentielle et ne seront pas utilisées de manière inappropriée ou illégale. Confidentialité

Pourquoi vous devriez profiter de cette opportunité

Un premier entretien sans engagement ne vous coûte rien – mais peut vous rapporter beaucoup car RE/MAX est spécialisé dans la mise en vente de biens immobiliers. Contactez-nous pour bénéficier de nos connaissances approfondies du marché immobilier local.