RE/MAX Immobilien Wil

RE/MAX Immobilien Wil

About RE/MAX Immobilien Wil

Welcome to the No. 1 in real estate brokerage!

As a service provider with extremely high service and quality standards, our first goal is to achieve excellent results quickly, efficiently and professionally for each and every one of our customers. This is what we are committed to - day after day, with all our passion for our profession! We have been successfully active as RE / MAX brokers in the region for over 15 years. In everything we do, the seriousness and transparency of our work and above all your satisfaction are important to us!

We know our way around the region, sense trends at an early stage, monitor developments closely and are well informed about the specific conditions and peculiarities of the local real estate market. This is the only way we can ensure that we can provide you with competent advice and support in a success-oriented manner at all times. This is the only way we can quickly find your desired dream property together or achieve the best possible sales proceeds for your property in the shortest possible time.

You have come to the right place for all matters relating to real estate and it is definitely worth contacting us.

 

Contact details

RE/MAX Immobilien Wil

Real Estate 4you GmbH
Untere Bahnhofstrasse 10
9500 Wil SG

Telephone:
+41 71 911 91 91
E-mail:

Hours of opening

Monday to Friday 09:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | 02:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m. and with reservation in advance

Loading

Our team

Would you like to sell your property yourself?

Information evening for private real-estate sellers

Professionals give you valuable tips and tricks for selling your real estate successfully. We clarify questions relat-ing to the difficulties involved in selling a house or flat and show you the most frequent mistakes.

  To the appointments

DAVE – digital bidding procedure

The fairest way of setting prices for both sides

With DAVE, our digital bidding procedure, it is possible to guarantee fair pricing for all involved parties – more transparent, faster and easier! The product is exclusively available with RE/MAX.

Everything you need to know about DAVE
DAVE ist einzigartig

Are you looking to buy a property?

Information evening for private real-estate buyers

You will get many tips on how to buy property successfully by proven professionals. We will address the most important questions that you should ask yourself before buying a house or apartment and clarify what you need to bear in mind to ensure a safe investment.

  To the appointments
0

RE/MAX Immobilien Wil

RE/MAX Immobilien Wil

RE/MAX Immobilien Wil

À propos RE/MAX Immobilien Wil

Bienvenue au n ° 1 du courtage immobilier!

En tant que fournisseur de services avec des normes de service et de qualité extrêmement élevées, notre premier objectif est d'obtenir d'excellents résultats rapidement, efficacement et professionnellement pour chacun de nos clients. Nous nous y engageons - jour après jour, avec toute notre passion pour notre métier! Nous sommes actifs avec succès en tant que courtiers RE / MAX dans la région depuis plus de 15 ans. Dans tout ce que nous faisons, le sérieux et la transparence de notre travail et surtout votre satisfaction sont importants pour nous!

Nous connaissons notre chemin dans la région, sentons les tendances à un stade précoce, suivons de près les développements et sommes très bien informés sur les conditions et particularités spécifiques du marché immobilier local. C'est la seule façon dont nous pouvons nous assurer que nous pouvons vous conseiller avec compétence et vous soutenir de manière axée sur le succès à tout moment. C'est le seul moyen pour nous de trouver rapidement ensemble la propriété de vos rêves ou de réaliser le meilleur produit de vente possible pour votre propriété dans les plus brefs délais.

Vous êtes au bon endroit pour toutes les questions relatives à l'immobilier et cela vaut vraiment la peine de nous contacter.

Données de contact

RE/MAX Immobilien Wil


Untere Bahnhofstrasse 10
9500 Wil SG

Téléphone:
+41 71 911 91 91
E-mail:
info.wil@remax.ch

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi à Vendredi 09h00 - 12h00 | 14h00 - 17h00 ou sur rendez-vous

Loading

Notre équipe

Vous souhaitez vendre votre bien vous-même ?

Soirée d’information pour les vendeurs privés de biens immobiliers

Des professionnels vous donnent de précieux conseils et astuces pour réussir la vente de votre bien immobilier. Nous clarifions les difficultés liées à la vente de maisons et d’appartements et vous expliquons les erreurs les plus fréquentes.

  Dates

Procédure d’offre numérique DAVE

La méthode de fixation du prix la plus équitable pour les deux parties

DAVE est une procédure d’offre numérique rapide, simple et transparente, qui garantit un prix équitable à toutes les parties impliquées. DAVE est disponible en exclusivité chez RE/MAX.

Découvrir DAVE
DAVE ist einzigartig

Vous souhaitez acheter un bien immobilier ?

Soirée d’information pour les acheteurs privés de biens immobiliers

Des spécialistes confirmés vous donnent une foule de conseils pour réussir l’achat d’un bien immobilier. Nous traitons les principales questions que vous devriez vous poser avant d’acheter une maison ou un appartement ainsi que les aspects dont vous devez tenir compte pour réaliser un investissement sûr.

  Dates
0