RE/MAX real estate agent RE/MAX Immobilienmakler

Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

RE/MAX Broker/Owner
Domi Immoblier Sarl

DAVE
Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

RE/MAX Broker/Owner
Fa. Domi Immoblier Sarl

DAVE

About Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

Buying and selling real estate is a matter of the heart.

Buyer, seller and broker must work hand in hand in a spirit of mutual trust.

 

 

WHAT IS MY ROLE

For my part, my role is above all to satisfy my clients, buyers and sellers. My first approach will be to measure the client's motivation? How quickly do you want to sell and/or buy? Because often, clients are faced with the following problem: should I buy before selling? Or the other way round? This is where I have to play my role as advisor and coordinator to make the two transactions coincide. It is better to keep the same contact person for these two phases and thus ensure that the sale and purchase are carried out simultaneously and with complete peace of mind.

 

WHAT IS MY SPECIALITY

Thanks to my long experience as a certified real estate broker and my knowledge of the Swiss Romand market, I am able to carry out expert estimates of your property and to value it in your best interests. Together, we will complete the sale in optimal conditions until the final signature at the notary's office. On the buyers' side, I will help you find the property of your dreams and assist you in your application for financing and in your various procedures.

 

WHO I DEAL WITH

I would say... All the people who can help me in my job as a broker. Sellers and buyers, partners from all walks of life (bankers, insurers, notaries, lawyers, etc.), but also all brokers, whether they belong to the RE/MAX real estate network, the world's number one, or to any other agency active in French-speaking Switzerland.

 

WHY AM I SUCCESSFUL

Because success brings success...

You are only as convincing as you are convinced. So my clients are my best business reporters and my best representatives. But I must also say that the strength of the RE/MAX network gives me professional credibility and visibility both in Switzerland and internationally. Being fluent in 5 languages (German, English, French, Spanish and Italian), I feel at ease with clients from all walks of life. What differentiates me from most other brokers is above all my "multi-culturality" and therefore my adaptability to all kinds of people and situations.

 

HOW I AM DIFFERENT

My philosophy and my approach to my profession as a real estate broker are largely inspired by my professional background. My previous activities in the hospital and social sector mean that my approach is more like a support than a traditional commercial approach. I position myself above all as a mediator in the continuous search for an optimal solution that will satisfy all parties involved. Empathy, interpersonal skills and listening skills are therefore qualities I demonstrate in my activity as a real estate broker.

 

WHAT MY CLIENTS SAY ABOUT ME

"Mrs Martinez accompanied us from the first meeting to the signature at the notary's office and even beyond, as she continued to check on us. We appreciated her professionalism, her determination, her empathy, her kindness and her humour. We can only recommend her.

 

"Ms Martinez handled the sale of our house which was fraught with obstacles. But for each problem she was able to find a solution and the sale finally went through in the best conditions. Do not hesitate to contact Mrs Martinez for the sale of your property: she has a solution for everything!

 

"Mrs Martinez showed us a flat which was immediately a favourite for us. She took a lot of time to show us everything and allowed us to go back and see the property with our parents and friends, which was important to us. Afterwards, she helped us to obtain financing, advised us on all the administrative procedures and gave us psychological support. Because we were often a bit anxious. We visited a lot of flats with many other brokers, but we rarely saw someone who was as passionate about her job as Mrs Martinez."

 

"Mirjam is very gifted in taking care of sellers and buyers who are not French speaking. She is like a chameleon, switching from one language to another. Her knowledge of other cultures and customs is a big advantage if you need to sell a house of a certain standard. Mirjam loves people and her job, you can feel and see it. We recommend her highly".

 

HOW TO WORK TOGETHER

Call me or come and visit me in my office in Epalinges. Before taking any action, I would like to meet you and analyse your needs and expectations with your help. Depending on your life project and your motivation, we will begin our collaboration in a spirit of mutual trust.

Together we will write a new page of your life.

 

CONTACT ME

I am available at any time. You can contact me on my mobile at +41 79 367 45 63, at my office at +41 21 784 11 11 or by email mirjam.martinez@remax.ch

If I do not answer immediately, I will call you back as soon as possible.

You don't want to be disturbed? No problem. We can communicate via WhatsApp.

Follow me on social networks:

Facebook

Linkedin

Youtube

 

CONTACT RE/MAX IMMOBILIER EPALINGES

Our opening hours :

Monday to Friday: 9am to 5pm

Outside these hours, you can contact me at +41 79 367 45 63.

Follow us on social networks:

Facebook

 

My motivation: to combine business with pleasure. To make my job a pleasure...

My qualities: interpersonal skills, listening skills, empathy, adaptability, efficiency, perseverance, multiculturality

My certifications: NIMS, SVIT and USPI

Languages

  • English
  • French
  • German

You will find me on ...

Video

  • RE/MAX Agent
    RE/MAX Agent

Awards

12 Properties of Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

Sold properties

Send inquiry to agent

No matter if you are looking for a new property or want to sell your property, I look forward to hearing from you. Contact me without obligation.

All contact details

Property agent Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

DAVERE/MAX Broker/OwnerRE/MAX real estate in EpalingesDomi Immoblier Sarl

RE/MAX real estate in Epalinges

Place Croix-Blanche 3
1066 Epalinges

Get the best market price!

Digital bidding procedure DAVE exclusively at RE/MAX

With DAVE, the digital bidding procedure, you have a property-selling tool at your disposal which speeds up the sale and gets you the best price. Find out what advantages DAVE offers the parties involved and how you can take advantage of it here!

  Everything you need to know about DAVE

Selling a property?

We will gladly advise you free of charge with no obligation on your part!

RE/MAX offers you the chance to take advantage of a free consultation in person without any obligation. If you wish, you can also take advantage of this service by phone or video call.

Sell at the best possible price!

Thanks to our property experts and marketing strategy, you can sell your property at the best possible price.

  Free advice

The RE/MAX property magazine

RE/MAX news

Discover exciting new property offers and a great deal about living, properties and a lot more in the latest issue.

  Read now

RE/MAX Immobilienmakler

Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

RE/MAX Broker/Owner
RE/MAX Excellence

DAVE
Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

RE/MAX Broker/Owner
Fa. Mirjam Martinez Merete Immobilier

DAVE

Au sujet de Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

La vente et l’achat d’un bien immobilier sont une affaire de cœur.
Acheteur, vendeur et courtier doivent travailler main dans la main dans un esprit de confiance mutuelle.
 

QUEL EST MON ROLE
Pour ma part, mon rôle est avant tout de satisfaire mes clients, acheteurs et vendeurs. Ma première approche sera avant tout de mesurer la motivation du client? Dans quel délai désirez-vous vendre et/ou acheter? Car souvent, les clients sont confrontés au problème suivant: dois-je acheter avant de vendre? Ou l’inverse? C’est là que je dois jouer mon rôle de conseillère et de coordinatrice pour faire coïncider les deux transactions. Il vaut mieux en effet garder le même interlocuteur pour ces deux phases et s’assurer ainsi une vente et un achat simultanés en toute sérénité.

QUELLE EST MA SPECIALITE
Grâce à ma longue expérience de courtière en immobilier certifiée et à ma connaissance du marché suisse romand, je suis à même d’effectuer des estimations expertes de votre bien immobilier et de le valoriser au plus près de vos intérêts. Ensemble, nous concrétiserons la vente dans des conditions optimales jusqu’à la signature finale chez le notaire. Côté acheteurs, je vous aide dans la recherche de l’objet de vos rêves et vous accompagne dans votre demande de financement et dans vos différentes démarches.

QUI SONT MES INTERLOCUTEURS
Je dirais… Toutes les personnes susceptibles de m’aider dans mon métier de courtière. Clients vendeurs et acheteurs, partenaires de tous horizons (banquiers, assureurs, notaires, avocats, etc…), mais aussi tous les courtiers, qu’ils appartiennent au réseau immobilier RE/MAX N°1 au monde ou à toute autre agence active en Suisse romande.

POURQUOI AI-JE DU SUCCES
Parce que le succès amène le succès…
On n’est convaincant que ce dont on est convaincu. Ainsi mes clients sont mes meilleurs rapporteurs d’affaires et mes meilleurs représentants. Mais je dois dire également que la force du réseau RE/MAX m’offre une crédibilité professionnelle et une visibilité tant en Suisse qu’à l’international. Parlant couramment 5 langues (allemand, anglais, français, espagnol et italien), je me sens à l’aise avec les clients de tous horizons. Ce qui me différencie de la plupart des autres courtiers, c’est avant tout ma « multi-culturalité » et donc mon adaptabilité à toutes sortes de personnes et de situations.

EN QUOI SUIS-JE DIFFERENTE
Ma philosophie et ma façon d’appréhender mon métier de courtière en immobilier sont grandement inspirées de mon parcours professionnel. Mes précédentes activités exercées dans le domaine hospitalier et social font que mon approche s’apparente plus à un accompagnement qu’à une démarche commerciale traditionnelle. Je me positionne surtout comme une médiatrice à la recherche continuelle d’une solution optimale qui satisfera toutes les parties en présence. Empathie, entregent et écoute sont donc des qualités dont je fais preuve dans mon activité de courtière en immobilier.

CE QUE MES CLIENTS DISENT DE MOI
"Mme Martinez nous a accompagnés du premier rendez-vous de la prise de mandat jusqu’à la signature chez le notaire et même au-delà, car elle a continué à prendre de nos nouvelles. Nous avons apprécié son professionnalisme, sa détermination, son empathie, sa gentillesse et son humour. Nous ne pouvons que la recommander ».

"Mme Martinez s’est occupée de la vente de notre maison qui était semée d’obstacles. Mais pour chaque problème elle a pu trouver une solution et la vente s’est finalement déroulée dans les meilleures conditions. N’hésitez pas à contacter Mme Martinez pour la vente de votre bien immobilier: elle a une solution pour tout! »

“Madame Martinez nous a fait visiter un appartement qui a été tout de suite un coup de cœur pour nous. Elle a pris beaucoup de temps pour tout nous montrer et nous a permis de retourner voir le bien avec nos parents et amis, ce qui était important pour nous. Par la suite, elle nous a aidés à obtenir un financement, nous a conseillés pour toutes les démarches administratives et nous a soutenus psychologiquement. Car nous étions souvent un peu anxieux. Nous avons visité beaucoup d’appartements avec de nombreux autres courtiers, mais nous avons rarement vu quelqu’un qui était aussi passionnée par son métier que Mme Martinez.”

"Mirjam is very gifted in taking care of sellers and buyers who are not French speaking. She is like a chameleon, switching from one language to another. Her knowledge of other cultures and customs is a big advantage if you need to sell a house of a certain standard. Mirjam loves people and her job, you can feel and see it. We recommend her highly”.

COMMENT TRAVAILLER ENSEMBLE
Appelez-moi ou venez me rendre visite dans mon agence d’Epalinges. Avant d’entreprendre toute démarche, je désire vous rencontrer et analyser avec votre aide vos besoins et vos attentes. En fonction de votre projet de vie et de votre motivation, nous débuterons notre collaboration dans un esprit de confiance mutuelle.
Ensemble nous écrirons une nouvelle page de votre vie.

CONTACTEZ-MOI
Je suis disponible en tout temps. Vous pouvez me contacter sur mon mobile au +41 79 367 45 63, à mon agence au +41 21 784 11 11 ou par mail mirjam.martinez@remax.ch
Si je ne réponds pas dans l’immédiat, je vous rappelle dans les meilleurs délais.
Vous ne voulez pas être dérangé? Aucun problème. Nous pouvons communiquer par WhatsApp.
Suivez-moi sur les réseaux sociaux:
Facebook
Linkedin
Youtube

CONTACTEZ RE/MAX EXCELLENCE EPALINGES
Nos heures d’ouverture :
Du lundi au vendredi: 9h00 à 17h00
En dehors de ces heures, vous pouvez me contacter au +41 79 367 45 63.
Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux:
Facebook

Les langues

  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Allemand

Vous me trouverez sur

Vidéo

14 Biens immobiliers de Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

Biens immobiliers vendus

Envoyer la demande au courtier

Peu importe si vous cherchez une nouvelle propriété ou si vous souhaitez vendre votre propriété, j'ai hâte de vous entendre. Contactez-moi sans engagement.

Toutes les coordonnées

Courtier immobilier Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

Mirjam Martinez-Schmocker

DAVERE/MAX Broker/OwnerMirjam Martinez Merete ImmobilierRE/MAX Excellence
Téléphone mobile:
+41 79 367 45 63
Téléphone:
+41 79 367 45 63
E-mail:
mirjam.martinez@remax.ch

RE/MAX Excellence

Place Croix-Blanche 3
1066 Epalinges

Obtenez le meilleur prix du marché !

La procédure d’offre numérique DAVE est disponible en exclusivité chez RE/MAX

Avec la procédure d’offre numérique DAVE, vous disposez d’un outil vous permettant de vendre votre bien immobilier plus rapidement, au meilleur prix du marché. Découvrez ici les avantages de DAVE pour les parties impliquées et comment en bénéficier !

  Découvrir DAVE

Vous avez un bien à vendre ?

Nous vous conseillons gratuitement et sans engagement !

RE/MAX propose des entretiens conseils gratuits et sans engagement. Si vous le souhaitez, ils peuvent également avoir lieu par téléphone ou par appel vidéo.

Vendez au meilleur prix !

Nos experts immobiliers et nos stratégies commerciales vous permettent de vendre votre bien au meilleur prix.

  Conseils gratuits
0