RE/MAX real estate agent RE/MAX Immobilienmakler

Nicole Volken

RE/MAX Agent
Ambassador Dienstleistungen AG

Nicole Volken

Nicole Volken

RE/MAX Agent
Fa. Ambassador Dienstleistungen AG

About Nicole Volken

FULLY COMMITED – TO YOU!

 

Are you planning to sell your property or land, are you looking to buy a new home or would you like to invest in properties?

Then please do not hesitate to contact me for a professional discussion - no obligation.

I am out and about in the region of Bern daily for you. From our office I am also active in Worblaufen, Ittigen, Bolligen, Krauchthal, Ostermundigen, Deisswil, Stettlen and Boll (Worblental). Of course I will also provide my services outside of these areas and at your request even beyond of the cantonal border.

Growing up bilingually (French and German), I can also communicate with you in English and Italian.

 

SIT BACK AND LET ME TAKE CARE OF EVERYTHING FOR YOU

For the best outcome of the sale of your house, your apartment, your apartment building or your new construction project, you can count on the delivery of property documents of the highest quality, my specialist knowledge, my extensive network of client relationships and industry connections, a strong brand and my total commitment to you. I look forward to applying my knowledge of expertise for buying and selling or evaluating your home.

 

THE PEOPLE I WORK WITH

I have strong roots in the region and am therefore able to benefit from a large network of people. Be it local tradespeople, architects, banks, insurance consultants or other real estate agents - we use these relationships to achieve the best possible outcome for our clients.

Nobody has a better track record of selling properties than RE / MAX. The successful concept of RE / MAX has proven itself in Switzerland for over 20 years. With our tools and experience as well as active marketing, the property is sold at the best possible value. With the help of our RE / MAX network, the right property can be found faster. A win-win situation for everyone involved.

 

REASON IT WORKS

I would like to gain your trust with my honest and direct approach and experience. Buying or selling a property is a big challenge and also a time-consuming affair. It’s not just my job to advise and support you through all phases and concerns of a real estate business, starting from our very first conversation to a successful conclusion, I make it my personal priority.

 

HOW WE BEGIN

Selling and buying real estate is a matter of the heart & money. I take your needs seriously and understand how important they are to you. Arrange a free, no obligation meeting today. It would be a pleasure to meet you, to discuss your projects and to show you options and possibilities to meet your requirements. This will give you sufficient detail to make an informed decision about next steps.

 

WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT ME

Transparency, Trust and working together with you are paramount, as well as maximum client satisfaction !
You will find my references here : Customer Feedback

 

CONTACT ME NOW

You can reach me via the contact form or by email: nicole.volken@remax.ch Or even better you call me directly on my Mobile  +41 79 459 64 21

I am happy to assist you with any questions you may have about the real estate.
 

The person is at the centre point and the focus on your property !

Dynamics and precision lead to success – the sale of your property !
 

Languages

  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian

You will find me on ...

3 Properties of Nicole Volken

References

Send inquiry to agent

No matter if you are looking for a new property or want to sell your property, I look forward to hearing from you. Contact me without obligation.

All contact details

Property agent Nicole Volken

Nicole Volken

RE/MAX AgentAmbassador Dienstleistungen AGRE/MAX Ambassador - Zollikofen

RE/MAX Ambassador - Zollikofen

Bernstrasse 131
3052 Zollikofen

0

RE/MAX Immobilienmakler

Nicole Volken

RE/MAX Courtière
Immobilien N. Volken

Nicole Volken

Nicole Volken

RE/MAX Courtière
Fa. Immobilien N. Volken

Au sujet de Nicole Volken

AVEC UN ENGAGEMENT TOTAL - EN VOTRE FAVEUR !

Souhaitez-vous vendre votre bien immobilier ou votre terrain à bâtir, êtes-vous à la recherche de votre propre maison ou désirez-vous investir dans des immeubles de rendement ? Alors, n’hésitez pas un seul instant et contactez-moi pour un entretien professionnel sans engagement !

Quotidiennement, je sillonne pour vous la région du Grand Berne. Depuis notre agence, je me rends principalement à Worblaufen, Ittigen, Bolligen, Krauchtal, Ostermundigen, Deisswil, Stettlen und Boll (Worblental).
Bilingue de naissance, je puis également être au service d’une clientèle francophone (en plus je serai ravis de vous accompagner aussi en langue anglaise et italienne).


A VOTRE SERVICE
Pour la meilleure vente possible de votre maison, de votre appartement, de votre immeuble ou pour un nouveau projet de construction, vous pouvez compter sur la qualité irréprochable de la documentation, l’expertise nécessaire, un vaste réseau de relations, la solidité de notre marque et un engagement total. Je me réjouis de vous faire profiter mon expérience pour l’achat, la vente où l’évaluation de votre bien immobilier. 


QUI SONT MES INTERLOCUTEURS
Je suis solidement ancrée dans la région et profite donc d’un vaste réseau. Qu’il s’agisse d’artisans, d’architectes, de banquiers, d’agents d’assurances ou d’autres agents immobiliers, nous mettons à profit ces relations pour en tirer le meilleurs parti en faveur de nos clients.

Personne d’autre ne vend autant de biens immobiliers que RE/MAX. La machine à succès de RE/MAX a fait ses preuves en Suisse depuis plus de 20 ans. Avec nos outils et notre expérience, d’un même qu’un marketing proactif, nous sommes en mesure de vendre le bien immobilier au meilleur prix. Grâce à notre réseau RE/MAX, nous pouvons plus rapidement trouver la propriété appropriée.


POURQUOI CELA FONCTIONNE-T-IL
Je veux gagner votre confiance grâce à ma nature ouverte et à mon expérience. Vendre ou acheter un bien immobilier est un défi considérable et aussi affaire de temps. Vous conseiller et vous accompagner dans toutes les phases et matières d'une affaire immobilière, de la première conversation à la conclusion réussie, est non seulement mon métier, mais aussi ma préoccupation personnelle. Réussir de manière dynamique et précise - la vente de votre propriété 


CE QUE MES CLIENTS DISENT DE MOI
Transparence, confiance, solutions basées sur le partenariat et la satisfaction de ma clientèle me tiennent au coeur!
Mes références et retour clients


COMMENT TRAVAILLER ENSEMBLE
La vente et l’achat d’une propriété est pour vous une affaire très importante, tant sur le plan affectif que pécunier. Je prends vos besoins très à cœur et sais combien ils sont importants pour vous.

Prenez aujourd’hui rendez-vous avec moi pour une réunion gratuite et sans engagement. Nous aurons la possibilité de faire connaissance et de parler de vos plans. C’est très volontiers que je vous montrerai des solutions et des options en rapport avec vos besoins. Ainsi disposerez-vous de bases décisionnelles pour les prochaines étapes.


PRENDRE CONTACT MAINTENANT
Vous pouvez me joindre via le formulaire de contact ou par E-mail : nicole.volken@remax.ch ou vous me contacter directement sur mon mobile au numéro  +41 79 459 64 21

Les langues

  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Allemand
  • Italien

Vous me trouverez sur

Vidéo

4 Biens immobiliers de Nicole Volken

Biens immobiliers vendus

Envoyer la demande au courtier

Peu importe si vous cherchez une nouvelle propriété ou si vous souhaitez vendre votre propriété, j'ai hâte de vous entendre. Contactez-moi sans engagement.

Toutes les coordonnées

Courtier immobilier Nicole Volken

Nicole Volken

RE/MAX CourtièreRE/MAX Immobilien ZollikofenImmobilien N. Volken
Téléphone mobile:
+41 79 459 64 21
Téléphone:
+41 31 334 19 19
E-mail:

RE/MAX Immobilien Zollikofen

Bernstrasse 131
3052 Zollikofen

0