RE/MAX Academy RE/MAX

RE/MAX Academy

Supporting you on your way to success.
The RE/MAX Academy will make you a real estate professional.

When it comes to implementing our guiding principle of “everybody wins”, the technical knowledge and expertise of our real estate agents is an important prerequisite. You’ll really benefit from the training to become a real estate professional and your future clients will benefit from your professional guidance. As soon as you have successfully completed our RE/MAX Academy, you can build your own career as an independent RE/MAX real estate agent. Our series of specialist modules, seminars and webinars continually offer you further training opportunities with a high degree of practical relevance.

For real estate professionals...

The RE/MAX Academy concept has a modular structure. This means the individual skills of our participants are considered and our approach is also perfect for independent real estate agents who want to come and work for RE/MAX. The training we offer prepares RE/MAX office managers looking to open their own branch or purchase a franchise for their new endeavours. Existing real estate professionals benefit from the RE/MAX’s great marketing experience and discover the latest developments and trends that real estate professionals apply every day.

... and people making a new career move from another industry

Experienced professionals wanting to get into the real estate industry are fully trained from scratch. The “RE/MAX customer experience” forms the basis of our process oriented training, which teaches participants the necessary skills for all stages in practice. The active self study element and approach of passing direct feedback between the instructors and participants play an important role in this.

The RE/MAX Academy in detail

  • Training

  • Costs

  • Reviews

  • Information events

  • FAQs

On the job training

We’ve been successfully training real estate agents since 2005. The dual training approach combines practical, on the job training with learning modules at the RE/MAX Academy.

Benefits you can enjoy:

  • Efficient and professional concept for basic and further training
  • The perfect combination of theory and practice
  • Top value for money
  • Foundation for working as a real estate agent with RE/MAX

Admissions criteria

Those wishing to attend RE/MAX Academy courses must have a valid licensee contract or employment contract with a RE/MAX franchisee or licensee.

Do you have any questions about your career?

Do you have any questions about our training? Would you like any more information? We can help you!

Flavia Imhof RE/MAX

Flavia Imhof

Assistant Manager
T: +41 41 429 81 81
E: flavia.imhof@remax.ch

Alma Cilurzo RE/MAX

Alma Cilurzo

Social Media Expert, Trainer
T: +41 41 429 81 81
E: alma.cilurzo@remax.ch

Raphael Weber RE/MAX

Raphael Weber

Business Development Consultant
T: +41 41 429 81 81
E: raphael.weber@remax.ch

Luis Rocha RE/MAX

Luis Rocha

Business Development Consultant Romandie
T: +41 41 429 81 81
E: luis.rocha@remax.ch

This is what our graduates say

Loading
  • Urs Ferrario

    “I go home with a treasure trove full of knowledge and lots of new contacts. Although I had already been self employed in my career, there was lots of scope for me to learn new things. This is why I highly recommend the RE/MAX Academy. It really is a fantastic course with excellent instructors!”

    Real estate agent, RE/MAX Interlaken

    Urs Ferrario RE/MAX
  • Cornelia Rusch

    “The RE/MAX Academy offers a very practical course. After the training, you have the right toolbox of specialist knowledge and practical tips for your future profession. This gives me the peace of mind I need. I couldn’t imagine starting work as a real estate agent without this training”.

    Real estate agent, RE/MAX St. Gallen

    Cornelia Rusch RE/MAX
  • Cihan Salda

    “I would like to praise the fantastic instructors at the RE/MAX Academy! They provided us with important expertise for real estate agents and demonstrated it with practical examples. I learned lots of new things and this is why I recommend the RE/MAX Academy to everyone”.

    Real estate agent, RE/MAX Wallisellen

    Cihan Salda RE/MAX
  • Vlora Konaj

    “I learned so much at the RE/MAX Academy. Personally, the legal topics were extremely interesting for me above all else”.

    Real estate agent, RE/MAX Lucerne

    Vlora Konaj RE/MAX
  • Jan Zürcher

    “As a real estate agent, you never stop learning! This is why it’s a good idea to go to the RE/MAX Academy even as an experienced real estate agent. At the Academy, beginners get the basic knowledge they need to be successful later on in the real estate market”.

    Real estate agent, RE/MAX St. Gallen

    Jan Zürcher RE/MAX
  • Karin Signorini

    “Anyone who wants to become a real estate agent should do this course. At the RE/MAX Academy, you learn things you can’t learn anywhere else. Now I feel ready for my career as a real estate agent and I also feel part of a family”.

    Real estate agent, RE/MAX Bellinzona

    Karin Signorini RE/MAX
  • Reto Friedrich

    “As someone coming from another industry, I learned a lot at the RE/MAX Academy. But I think that experienced real estate agents could also benefit from this training, as the topic content really was wide ranging and selected very well. Not only was specialist knowledge imparted but other topics such as marketing were also dealt with”.

    Real estate agent, RE/MAX Saas Fee

    Reto Friedrich RE/MAX
  • Sabrina Ziegler

    “I can genuinely recommend the RE/MAX Academy to every real estate agent. Here, the basic knowledge required is passed on – marketing, the right approach to dealing with customers, telemarketing etc. Many thanks to the fantastic instructors too! Now I feel well equipped to start my career as a real estate agent”.

    Real estate agent, RE/MAX St. Gallen

    Sabrina Ziegler RE/MAX

Do not hesitate to contact us

Regardless of whether you are interested in real estate brokerage, RE/MAX in general, training with RE/MAX or managing an office, we are happy to help.

0

RE/MAX Academy RE/MAX

RE/MAX Academy

Nous vous accompagnons sur la voie de la réussite.
Devenez un pro de l’immobilier grâce à la RE/MAX Academy.

Posséder les connaissances et les compétences spécifiques des courtières immobilières/courtiers immobiliers est indispensable pour vivre notre devise « everybody wins ». Vous avez beaucoup à gagner de notre formation en courtage immobilier – tout comme vos futurs clients ont beaucoup à gagner d’un service de conseil professionnel. Vous pouvez débuter votre carrière de courtière immobilière indépendante/courtier immobilier indépendant chez RE/MAX dès que vous avez terminé la formation de base à la RE/MAX Academy, qui propose en permanence des modules de formation, des séminaires et des webinaires de perfectionnement axés sur la pratique.

Pour les professionnels de l’immobilier ...

De par sa conception modulaire, la formation de la RE/MAX Academy permet de tenir compte des aptitudes individuelles des participants. Les courtières et courtiers immobiliers indépendants qui souhaitent rejoindre RE/MAX peuvent donc y participer. Les responsables d’agence RE/MAX qui souhaitent ouvrir leur propre filiale ou acquérir une franchise peuvent s’y préparer à leur nouvelle mission. Les professionnels de l’immobilier y bénéficient de la grande expérience en vente de RE/MAX et découvrent les dernières tendances et innovations dont ils peuvent faire usage dans leur travail quotidien.

... et les nouveaux venus dans la branche

Une formation complète est proposée aux professionnels d’autres secteurs qui souhaitent se reconvertir dans l’immobilier. La « RE/MAX Customer Experience » est la base de cette formation orientée vers les processus, qui fournit les compétences spécialisées nécessaires pour réaliser les différentes étapes dans la pratique. L’étude autonome et l’échange de feedback entre les formateurs/formatrices et les participants/participantes sont deux aspects importants de la formation.

La RE/MAX Academy en détail

  • Formation

  • Prix

  • Témoignages

  • Événements d’information

  • FAQs

Formation sur le terrain

Nous formons avec succès des courtières et courtiers immobiliers depuis 2005. Il s’agit d’une formation en alternance, combinant la pratique sur le terrain et des modules de formation à la RE/MAX Academy.

Vos avantages :

  • Un concept de formation et de perfectionnement professionnel et efficace
  • Une méthode didactique alliant théorie et pratique de manière optimale
  • Un rapport qualité/prix exceptionnel
  • La base de votre activité de courtière immobilière/courtier immobilier chez RE/MAX

Critères d’admission

Un contrat de licence valide ou un contrat de travail avec un franchisé ou un titulaire de la licence RE/MAX est la condition préalable à la participation aux cours de la RE/MAX Academy.

Vous avez des questions concernant votre carrière ?

Vous avez des questions concernant la formation ? Ou besoin d’autres informations ? Nous serons heureux de vous aider !

Flavia Imhof RE/MAX

Flavia Imhof

Assistant Manager
T: +41 41 429 81 81
E: flavia.imhof@remax.ch

Alma Cilurzo RE/MAX

Alma Cilurzo

Experte en médias sociaux et formatrice
T: +41 41 429 81 81
E: alma.cilurzo@remax.ch

Raphael Weber RE/MAX

Raphael Weber

Business Development Consultant
T: +41 41 429 81 81
E: raphael.weber@remax.ch

Luis Rocha RE/MAX

Luis Rocha

Business Development Consultant Suisse romande
T: +41 41 429 81 81
E: luis.rocha@remax.ch

C'est ce que disent nos diplômés.

Loading
  • Urs Ferrario

    «Je retourne chez moi avec une foule de nouvelles connaissances et de nombreux nouveaux contacts. Je travaillais déjà de manière très autonome, mais j’ai appris beaucoup de nouvelles choses. Je ne peux donc que recommander la RE/MAX Academy. Une excellente formation avec des intervenants au top!»

    Courtier en immobilier, RE/MAX Interlaken

    Urs Ferrario RE/MAX
  • Cornelia Rusch

    «La RE/MAX Academy offre une formation vraiment orientée sur la pratique. La formation fournit de nombreuses connaissances spécialisées et des conseils pratiques pour mon activité future. Cela me donne la sécurité nécessaire. Je ne peux pas m’imaginer de commencer mon activité de courtière sans cette formation.

    Courtière en immobilier, RE/MAX Saint-Gall

    Cornelia Rusch RE/MAX
  • Cihan Salda

    «J’adresse toutes mes félicitations aux intervenants de la RE/MAX Academy! Ils nous ont fourni le savoir-faire qui est important pour les courtiers en immobilier et l’ont illustré par des exemples pratiques. J’ai appris beaucoup de nouvelles choses. C’est pourquoi je ne peux que recommander la RE/MAX Academy.

    Courtier en immobilier, RE/MAX Wallisellen

    Cihan Salda RE/MAX
  • Vlora Konaj

    «J’ai beaucoup appris à la RE/MAX Academy. Les sujets juridiques étaient particulièrement intéressants pour moi.

    Courtière en immobilier, RE/MAX Lucerne

    Vlora Konaj RE/MAX
  • Jan Zürcher

    «Dans notre métier, on ne finit jamais d’apprendre! C’est pourquoi, il vaut la peine de suivre les formations de la RE/MAX Academy – et ce même si on a déjà de l’expérience. Et pour ce qui est des débutants, ils acquièrent ici les connaissances de base dont ils ont besoin pour réussir sur le marché immobilier.»

    Courtier en immobilier, RE/MAX Saint-Gall

    Jan Zürcher RE/MAX
  • Karin Signorini

    «Si vous voulez devenir courtier en immobilier, vous devez suivre ce cours. À la RE/MAX Academy, vous apprenez des choses que vous apprendrez nulle part ailleurs. Je me sens maintenant prête pour le métier de courtière en immobilier et j’ai en même temps le sentiment de faire partie d’une famille».

    Courtière en immobilier, RE/MAX Bellinzone

    Karin Signorini RE/MAX
  • Reto Friedrich

    «Venant d’un autre secteur, j’ai beaucoup appris à la RE/MAX Academy. Mais je pense que les courtiers ayant déjà une certaine expérience professionnelle peuvent également bénéficier de cette formation. Parce que le contenu des sujets est vraiment très bien choisi et diversifié. Nous avons naturellement acquis des connaissances spécialisées, mais d’autres sujets ont aussi abordés, comme par exemple le marketing.

    Courtier en immobilier, RE/MAX Saas Fee

    Reto Friedrich RE/MAX
  • Sabrina Ziegler

    «Je ne peux vraiment que recommander la RE/MAX Academy à chaque courtier en immobilier. On y acquiert les connaissances de base nécessaires – marketing, contact approprié avec les clients, acquisition par téléphone, etc. Je me sens maintenant parfaitement parée pour aborder le monde de l’immobilier.»

    Courtière en immobilier, RE/MAX St. Gall

    Sabrina Ziegler RE/MAX

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter

Que vous soyez intéressé-e par l’intermédiation immobilière, RE/MAX en général, par une formation chez RE/MAX ou par la gestion d’un site, nous nous réjouissons de vous informer.

0