RE/MAX – no. 1 in real estate RE/MAX - Nr. 1 bei Immobilien

FAQs

The best learning outcome is when you have the opportunity to apply what you’ve learned directly in practice. The most important prerequisite is your drive to learn something new and your passion for people. Real estate agents have a lot of contact with people and therefore it is important that a real estate agent lives up to the slogan: “You must like people”.

A basic prerequisite is a legally valid employment contract or licensee contract with a RE/MAX franchisee or licensee.

The instructors at the RE/MAX Academy are experienced and proven experts in their fields. Even as a professional with many years of experience in the real estate business, you’ll still benefit from the huge amount of specialist information taught in our seminars. The in-depth knowledge you gain through training will help you to be even more successful in your everyday working life. We’ll read your admissions documents as a matter of course to check which seminar programmes will provide you with additional expert knowledge.

RE/MAX Academy exams can be retaken. You’ll be given the specific guidelines for resits when you register with the RE/MAX Academy.

There is no officially recognised professional training for real estate agents in Switzerland. Acquiring the federal real estate marketing certificate requires at least three years’ professional experience in the real estate sector (see admission requirements http://www.sfpk.ch/pruefungen/vermarktung.html).

The RE/MAX Academy fills in the gaps for those coming to real estate marketing from other industries and guarantees perfect initial training for real estate agents.

The following diplomas are available from the RE/MAX Academy:

  • Qualified RE/MAX real estate agent
  • RE/MAX evaluation specialist
  • RE/MAX real estate expert

The training comprises 200 face-to-face lessons and 200 online lessons. From experience, you can expect another 200 lessons for preparation and follow-up work, as well as exam preparations. Training takes around 4 months. This means that you will only have limited free time for practical work and leisure during the training period.

The entire training at the RE/MAX Academy to become a RE/MAX real estate agent costs CHF 8,100 excluding VAT and some expenses for travel, meals and accommodation.

Our seminars are founded on the principles of adult education and encourage a degree of personal responsibility from the participants. The seminars are taught in groups, which guarantees a more effective learning experience and a really good time! Learn today – put it into practice tomorrow. All the seminars at the Academy are built on this basic principle. The main questions from practice are purposefully included and addressed. In this way, the participants get the maximum benefit from their training.

Learn from the pros. The instructors are experienced and proven experts in their fields. This ensures the information covered in seminars is aimed at teaching the day-to-day work of a real estate agent and can be directly implemented. The lecturers continuously receive further training internally.

In addition to classroom lessons, group work during seminars is key as it means team work is taught in a social setting, which is vital for a successful future career. Working in groups encourages the participants to share their experiences, stimulates independent thinking and problem solving and strengthens positive communication, cooperation and solidarity.

The RE/MAX customer experience forms the basis of our process-oriented training, which teaches participants the necessary skills for all stages in practice. The active self-study element and approach of passing direct feedback between the instructors and participants play an important role in this.

The RE/MAX Academy combines theory and practice with on-the-job training. The RE/MAX Academy offers an exciting dual training system.

  1. Professional basics and skills are taught by experts at the RE/MAX Academy.
  2. Learning at the RE/MAX Academy runs parallel to on-the-job training at the local RE/MAX office. The branch manager is responsible for the practical training. If you work in a team, the team manager is responsible for the training.
  3. During the training, you are a real estate agent in training or you will work as an assistant or an intern.
  4. You can join directly as an experienced real estate agent. An interview is required in this case, after which we might allow you to dispense with certain modules or lessons.
  • Is real estate or architecture your passion?
  • Would you like to work independently and be your own boss?
  • Are you a people person who loves daily contact with others and has a flair for sales?
  • Are you resilient and like to take your future into your own hands?

If you answered "yes", you’ll fit in perfectly with us. We’re looking for experienced real estate agents as well as those looking to get into the profession.

0

RE/MAX – Le n°1 de l’immobilier RE/MAX - Nr. 1 bei Immobilien

FAQs

Vous assimilerez le contenu de la formation de manière optimale si vous avez la possibilité de mettre la théorie en pratique immédiatement dans le cadre de votre travail. La soif d’apprendre et la passion des gens sont les autres principales conditions préalables à remplir. Les courtières et courtiers immobiliers sont souvent en contact avec d’autres personnes. Le mot d’ordre est par conséquent : « Il faut aimer les gens ».

La condition de base pour participer est de posséder un contrat de travail ou un contrat de licence valide avec un franchisé ou un titulaire de la licence RE/MAX.

Les formatrices et formateurs de la RE/MAX Academy sont des experts confirmés dans leurs domaines respectifs et très expérimentés. Leurs séminaires regorgent d’informations spécialisées et profitent même à des professionnelles/professionnels avec de nombreuses années d’expérience. Leurs connaissances particulièrement approfondies vous aideront à booster votre succès professionnel. Bien entendu, nous vérifions sur dossier les contenus de formation vous permettant d’élargir encore vos connaissances professionnelles.

Les examens à la RE/MAX Academy peuvent être répétés. Vous serez informé/e des conditions exactes lors de votre inscription à la RE/MAX Academy.

En Suisse, il n’existe pas de formation professionnelle de courtière immobilière/courtier immobilier reconnue par l’État. L’obtention du brevet fédéral de courtière/courtier immobilier implique de posséder au moins trois années de pratique professionnelle dans un métier de l’immobilier (voir les conditions d’admission sur http://www.sfpk.ch/examen/courtage.html).

La RE/MAX Academy comble cette lacune et assure aux nouveaux venus dans la profession une formation initiale irréprochable.

Vous pouvez obtenir les diplômes suivants à la RE/MAX Academy :

  • courtière immobilière RE/MAX diplômée, courtier immobilier RE/MAX diplômé
  • experte en évaluation RE/MAX, expert en évaluation RE/MAX
  • experte immobilière RE/MAX, expert immobilier RE/MAX

La formation comprend 200 leçons en présentiel ainsi que 200 leçons en ligne. Nous savons d’expérience qu’il faut compter environ 200 leçons supplémentaires pour les préparations, l’étude et les révisions pour l’examen. La formation s’étend sur environ 4 mois. Cela signifie qu’il reste peu de temps pour l’activité professionnelle et les loisirs durant la formation.

La formation complète de courtière immobilière RE/MAX / courtier immobilier RE/MAX à la RE/MAX Academy coûte CHF 8100 hors TVA et hors frais de déplacement, de restauration et d’hébergement.

Nos séminaires sont conçus au sens de l’éducation pour adultes et responsabilisent les participantes et participants. L’apprentissage est d’autant plus efficace et l’expérience d’autant plus passionnante que les séminaires ont lieu en groupe ! En théorie aujourd’hui, en pratique demain. Tous les séminaires de l’académie sont basés sur ce principe. Ils reprennent et traitent de manière ciblée les principales questions soulevées dans la pratique pour que les participantes et participants bénéficient le plus possible de leur formation.

Vous êtes formé/e par des professionnels : les intervenantes et intervenants sont des experts confirmés dans leurs domaines respectifs, où ils jouissent d’une longue expérience. Vous avez ainsi l’assurance que la matière enseignée est adaptée au quotidien professionnel et peut être mise en pratique immédiatement. Les formatrices et formateurs participent en permanence à des mesures de perfectionnement internes.

Outre l’enseignement frontal, les travaux de groupe jouent un rôle très important durant le séminaire car ils permettent l’apprentissage de la collaboration dans un système social – une compétence indispensable pour la réussite future. Le travail en groupe favorise l’échange d’expériences entre les participantes et participants et les encourage à penser et trouver des solutions par eux-mêmes.

La « RE/MAX Customer Experience » est la base de cette formation orientée vers les processus, qui fournit les compétences requises pour réaliser les différentes étapes dans la pratique. L’étude autonome et l’échange de feedback entre les formateurs/formatrices et les participants/participantes sont deux aspects importants de la formation.

La RE/MAX Academy combine la théorie et la pratique sur le terrain dans le cadre d’une passionnante formation en alternance.

  1. Les bases et les compétences professionnelles vous sont fournies par des experts à la RE/MAX Academy.
  2. La formation sur le terrain, dans l’agence RE/MAX de la région, se déroule parallèlement à la formation à la RE/MAX Academy. C’est le directeur/la directrice de l’agence qui est responsable de la formation pratique, voire le chef /la cheffe d’équipe, si vous travaillez en équipe.
  3. Durant la formation, vous avez le statut de courtière immobilière/courtier immobilier en formation ou travaillez comme assistante/assistant ou stagiaire.
  4. Vous pouvez également débuter en tant que courtière immobilière expérimentée/courtier immobilier expérimenté. Vous devez alors participer à un entretien de conseil, où nous déterminons les modules ou leçons dont vous pouvez être dispensée/dispensé.
  • L’immobilier ou l’architecture sont votre passion ?
  • Vous souhaitez devenir indépendant et être votre propre chef ?
  • Vous appréciez les contacts humains au quotidien et avez un talent inné pour la vente ?
  • Vous êtes persévérant/e et souhaitez prendre en main votre avenir ?

Si la réponse à ces questions est oui, vous êtes à la bonne adresse chez nous. Nous sommes à la recherche non seulement de courtières et courtiers immobiliers expérimentés, mais aussi de débutants souhaitant le devenir.

0