RE/MAX Immobilien Wil

RE/MAX Immobilien Wil

About RE/MAX Immobilien Wil

Welcome to the No. 1 in real estate brokerage!

As a service provider with extremely high service and quality standards, our first goal is to achieve excellent results quickly, efficiently and professionally for each and every one of our customers. This is what we are committed to - day after day, with all our passion for our profession! We have been successfully active as RE / MAX brokers in the region for over 15 years. In everything we do, the seriousness and transparency of our work and above all your satisfaction are important to us!

We know our way around the region, sense trends at an early stage, monitor developments closely and are well informed about the specific conditions and peculiarities of the local real estate market. This is the only way we can ensure that we can provide you with competent advice and support in a success-oriented manner at all times. This is the only way we can quickly find your desired dream property together or achieve the best possible sales proceeds for your property in the shortest possible time.

You have come to the right place for all matters relating to real estate and it is definitely worth contacting us.

 

Contact details

RE/MAX Immobilien Wil

Real Estate 4you GmbH
Untere Bahnhofstrasse 10
9500 Wil SG

Telephone:
+41 71 911 91 91
E-mail:

Hours of opening

Monday to Friday 09:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | 02:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m. and with reservation in advance

Loading

Our team

Would you like to sell your property yourself?

Information evening for private real-estate sellers

Professionals give you valuable tips and tricks for selling your real estate successfully. We clarify questions relat-ing to the difficulties involved in selling a house or flat and show you the most frequent mistakes.

  To the appointments

DAVE – digital bidding procedure

The fairest way of setting prices for both sides

With DAVE, our digital bidding procedure, it is possible to guarantee fair pricing for all involved parties – more transparent, faster and easier! The product is exclusively available with RE/MAX.

Everything you need to know about DAVE
DAVE ist einzigartig

Are you looking to buy a property?

Information evening for private real-estate buyers

You will get many tips on how to buy property successfully by proven professionals. We will address the most important questions that you should ask yourself before buying a house or apartment and clarify what you need to bear in mind to ensure a safe investment.

  To the appointments
0

RE/MAX Immobilien Wil

RE/MAX Immobilien Wil

Über RE/MAX Immobilien Wil

Willkommen bei der Nr. 1 in der Immobilienvermittlung!

Als Dienstleister mit überaus hohem Service- und Qualitätsanspruch ist es unser erstes Ziel, für jeden einzelnen unserer Kunden schnell, effizient und professionell hervorragende Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Dafür setzen wir uns ein – Tag für Tag, mit unserer ganzen Leidenschaft für unseren Beruf! Seit über 15 Jahren sind wir in der Region erfolgreich als RE/MAX-Makler tätig. Bei allem, was wir tun, sind uns die Seriosität und Transparenz unserer Arbeit sowie vor allem Ihre Zufriedenheit wichtig!

In der Region kennen wir uns aus, spüren frühzeitig Trends, beobachten die Entwicklungen genau und wissen bestens über die spezifischen Gegebenheiten sowie Besonderheiten des lokalen Immobilienmarktes Bescheid. Nur so können wir sicherstellen, Sie jederzeit kompetent zu beraten und erfolgsorientiert zu betreuen. Nur so finden wir zusammen rasch Ihre ersehnte Traumimmobilie oder erzielen für Ihre Liegenschaft innert kürzester Zeit den bestmöglichen Verkaufserlös.

Für alle Angelegenheiten zum Thema Immobilien sind Sie bei uns richtig und eine Kontaktaufnahme lohnt sich in jedem Fall.
 

Kontaktdaten

RE/MAX Immobilien Wil

Real Estate 4you GmbH
Untere Bahnhofstrasse 10
9500 Wil SG

Telefon:
+41 71 911 91 91
E-Mail:

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr | 14:00 - 17:00 Uhr und gegen Voranmeldung

Loading

Unser Team

Top Immobilien

Möchten Sie Ihre Immobilie selbst verkaufen?

Infoabend für private Immobilienverkäufer

Profis geben Ihnen wertvolle Tipps und Tricks für einen erfolgreichen Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie. Wir klären Fragen rund um die Schwierigkeiten beim Haus- und Wohnungsverkauf und zeigen Ihnen die häufigsten Fehler auf.

  Zu den Terminen
Immobilie selber verkaufen

DAVE - Digitales Angebotsverfahren

Die fairste Form der Preisfindung für beiden Seiten

Mit dem digitalen Angebotsverfahren, kurz DAVE, ist es möglich eine faire Preisfindung für alle involvierten Parteien sicherzustellen – transparenter, schneller und einfacher! Das Produkt steht Ihnen exklusiv bei RE/MAX zur Verfügung.

Alles über DAVE
DAVE ist einzigartig

Sie möchten eine Immobilie kaufen?

Infoabend für private Immobilienkäufer

Sie erhalten von ausgewiesenen Profis viele Tipps für einen erfolgreichen Immobilienkauf. Wir thematisieren die wichtigsten Fragen, die Sie sich vor einem Haus- oder Wohnungskauf stellen sollten, und klären, worauf Sie für eine sichere Investition achten müssen.

  Zu den Terminen
Immobilie kaufen
0